Home » Uncategorized » LAPTOP CONTINOUSLY SHOWING BLANK SCREEN.

LAPTOP CONTINOUSLY SHOWING BLANK SCREEN.

The last time I used my phone I hibernated it. And when I returned after 8 hours or so the HP Notebook refused to come up.
The light around the laptop comes up. I can hear the sound of the fan but the screen continuously remained blank.
I have tried most of the suggestions recommended on the internet_ drain the power from the system and change RAM_ but yet know result.
My hobby is making animation and now I can no longer enjoy what I used to.
I am thinking of getting a new laptop of at least 6G memory and AMD or INTEL of 1G, but the cost is beyond my budget, especially on something I do for leisure.
I will welcome any kind words.

FIRST NIGERIA TOON

Leave a Reply

